Welcome!

May 28, 2008

So here I am, full of hopes and ideas. Inspired constantly by the “pay it forward” notion, and ready to add my piece to virtual history.

The basics:

  • I do not claim ownership over most of what I am going to post here. I am merely compiling link backs to things I have found useful and interesting for content creation in Second Life.
  • I am a forum junkie for resources, most of what I’ve found has been referred from there.
  • I feed off creativity and drown in drama. Please keep gossiping out of this place… please.
  • I will strive to provide information first and foremost, I will add my own view on how each piece might help, and offer advice as I see it.

There is a wealth of information on these topics, if you are willing to search them out. I am merely making a shortcut for anyone wishing to find them quicker!

So here goes… wish me luck!

One Response to “Welcome!”

  1. Morris Vig said

    Enjoy your blog! I’ve been blogging about SL for almost a year now and find that it enhances my SL experience. So much to see and share…the blgo gives me a way to organize my thoughts. But first and foremost…have fun!

Leave a Reply

